combine last month in Chicago

#1 von jinshuiqian0713 , 18.09.2019 05:10

CLEVELAND -- As they search for a new coach, the Cavaliers are taking a close look at an intriguing player. Kansas centre Joel Embiid worked out Wednesday for the Cavs, who are trying to decide what to do with the No. 1 overall pick in this months NBA draft. The 7-foot Embiid, who has only been playing basketball for a few years, arrived in Cleveland on Tuesday night for his visit, the team confirmed. The Cavs are eager to put Embiid thorough medical physical as there have been concerns about the 18-year-olds back. Embiid missed the tail end of his freshman season with the Jayhawks because of what was described as a stress fracture in his lower back. Embiid did not attend the leagues pre-draft combine last month in Chicago, and his medical records were not released by the school. The Cavs dont want to take any chances with a selection after last years top pick, forward Anthony Bennett, struggled during his first year after undergoing shoulder surgery. Embiid is the first of the top prospects to visit the Cavs, who are expected to meet with Kansas swingman Andrew Wiggins and Duke forward Jabari Parker. "Having fun in Cleveland," Embiid wrote on his Twitter account, with a photo of a Cavaliers T-shirt. In the meantime, the Cavs are in the fourth week of their coaching search. The team has had interviews with at least six known candidates, the most recent being former Cleveland All-Star guard and current Charlotte assistant Mark Price. The Cavs are expected to have a second meeting with Clippers assistant Alvin Gentry, who previously worked with Cleveland general manager David Griffin in Arizona. Ideally, the Cavs would like to have a new coach in place by the June 26 draft, but have not put a timetable on hiring their third coach in three years. Griffin has said he would be open to listening to trade offers for the top pick. Shoes NZ From China . Leverkusen said on Friday it signed Schmidt on a two-year contract. He guided Red Bull Salzburg to the Austrian championship this season. Shoes NZ Nike . -- Marty Havlat scored three goals for the first time in nearly nine years, and the San Jose Sharks prevented Colorado from clinching the Central Division title with a 5-1 victory over the Avalanche on Friday night. https://www.shoesnzonline.com/. It was just business as usual for the Thunder at home. Durant scored 32 points and the Thunder beat the Bulls 107-95 on Thursday night for their eighth straight win. Shoes NZ Online . Mika Zibanejad and Jason Spezza scored in the shootout to lead the Ottawa Senators to a 2-1 victory over Nashville on Saturday night. Shoes NZ Outlet . The 25-year-old native of Milford, Conn., has 18 points in 41 games this season. The five-foot-eight 166-pound centre also has 28 points (10-18) in 15 games with AHL Oklahoma City. Formula One Racing on TSN Date Event ET Network Fri Mar 13 Australian GP Practice 1:25am TSN2 Sat Mar 14 Australian GP Qualifying 1:55am TSN Sun Mar 15 Australian Grand Prix 12:55am TSN Fri Mar 27 Malaysian GP Practice 1:55am TSN2 Sat Mar 28 Malaysian GP Qualifying 4:55am TSN Sun Mar 29 Malaysian Grand Prix 2:55am TSN Fri Apr 10 China GP Practice 1:55am TSN5 Sat Apr 11 China GP Qualifying 2:55am TSN Sun Apr 12 China Grand Prix 1:55am TSN Fri Apr 17 Bahrain GP Practice 10:55am TSN2 Sat Apr 18 Bahrain GP Qualifying 10:55am TSN2 Sun Apr 19 Bahrain Grand Prix 10:55am TSN2 Fri May 8 Spanish GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat May 9 Spanish GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun May 10 Spanish Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Thu May 21 Monaco GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat May 23 Monaco GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun May 24 Monaco Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jun 5 Canadian GP Practice 1:55pm TSN2 Sat Jun 6 Canadian GP Qualifying 12:55pm TSN Sun Jun 7 Canadian Grand Prix 1:55pm TSN Fri Jun 19 Austrain GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jun 20 Austrian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Jun 21 Austrian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jul 3 British GP Practice 8:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 4 British GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN2 Sun Jul 5 British Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Jul 17 German GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 18 German GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN2 Sun Jul 19 German Grand Prix 7:55am TSN2 Fri Jul 24 Hungarian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Jul 25 Hungarian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Jul 26 Hungarian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Aug 21 Belgian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Aug 22 Belgian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Aug 23 Belgian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 4 Italian GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Sep 5 Italian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Sep 6 Italian Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 18 Singapore GP Practice 9:25am TSN2 Sat Sep 19 Singapore GP Qualifying 8:55am TSN Sun Sep 20 Singapore Grand Prix 7:55am TSN Fri Sep 25 Japanese GP Practice 12:55am TSN2 Sat Sep 26 Japanese GP Qualifying 1:55am TSN Sun Sep 27 Japanese Grand Prix 12:55am TSN Fri Oct 9 Russian GP Practice 6:55am TSN2 Sat Oct 10 Russian GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Oct 11 Russian Grand Prix 6:55am TSN Fri Oct 23 United States GP Practice 2:55pm TSN2 Sat Oct 24 United States GP Qualifying 1:55pm TSN Sun Oct 25 United States Grand Prix 12:55pm TSN Fri Oct 30 Mexican GP Practice 3:55pm TSN2 Sat Oct 31 Mexican GP Qualifying 2:55pm TSN Sun Nov 1 Mexican Grand Prix 1:55pm TSN3 Fri Nov 13 Brazilian GP Practice 10:55am TSN2 Sat Nov 14 Brazilian GP Qualifying 10:55am TSN Sun Nov 15 Brazilian Grand Prix 10:55am TSN Fri Nov 27 Abu Dhabi GP Practice 7:55am TSN2 Sat Nov 28 Abu Dhabi GP Qualifying 7:55am TSN Sun Nov 29 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix 7:55am TSN ' ' '

jinshuiqian0713  
jinshuiqian0713
Beiträge: 525
Punkte: 15.750
Registriert am: 26.08.2019


   

Franzen completed his hat trick
strikers brace drew him level w

Xobor Einfach ein eigenes Xobor Forum erstellen